in

Here's When You Can Play Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Today, Crypto Coins News

Here's When You Can Play Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Today, Crypto Coins News


  • Rockstar Games has announced the Red Dead Redemption 2 PC launch time.
  • It goes live at 8 AM ET / 1 PM GMT / 10 PM JST on the Rockstar launcher and Epic Games Store.
  • Steam players will to wait until December.

Rockstar Games has announced when we’ll be able to jump in to thehighly anticipated PC port of Red Dead Redemption 2later today. The timings are a little unorthodox, and the game will be available a little later than on the customary stroke of midnight.

Launch Times

In a tweet, the Grand Theft Auto V developer revealed the game would go live at 8 AM Eastern Time, while also plugging last-minute pre-orders on its Rockstar Games launcher.

Pre-purchase includes a bevy of in-game exclusives, a free upgrade to either the Ultimate or Special edition, and a free classic Rockstar game of your choice (the Grand Theft Auto series, Bully, Max Payne, and more).

Source: Twitter

As for the rest of the world, the unlock times translate as follows;

  • 5 AM Pacific Time
  • 1 PM GMT / UK
  • 2 PM Central European Time
  • 6: 30 PM Indian Standard Time
  • 10 PM Japan Standard Time
  • 12 AM Australian Eastern Time

The launch times are applicable to the two storefronts currently selling Red Dead Redemption 2, which are the Rockstar Games Launcher and the Epic Games Store. Steam players will, unfortunately, have to wait until an as-yet-unspecified date in December to sample Arthur Morgan’s rugged epic.

Minimum and Recommended System Requirements

If you missed it,Rockstar also released the system requirementsfor the PC version of Red Dead Redemption 2 last week. Here they are below. You’ll note the whopping 150 GB storage requirement, so be prepared to delete a few games to make space.

Red Dead Redemption 2 Minimum System Requirements

OS: Windows 7 – Service Pack 1 (6.1. 7601)
Processor: Intel Core i5 – 2500 K / AMD FX – 6300 Memory: 8GB
Graphics Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX (2GB / AMD Radeon R9) ****************************************************** (3GB) ***********************

  • HDD Space: 150 GB
    Sound Card: DirectX compatible

    Red Dead Redemption 2 Recommended System Requirements

    OS: Windows 10 – April (Update) v 1803)
    Processor: Intel Core i7 – 4770 K / AMD Ryzen 5 1500 X
    Memory: 12 GB
    Graphics Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB / AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB
    HDD Space: 150 GB
    Sound Card: DirectX compatible

  • This article was edited by Samburaj Das.

    Brave Browser

    Payeer

    What do you think?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Uber Plunges 6% Premarket Before Anticipated Employee Stock Sell-Off, Crypto Coins News

    Uber Plunges 6% Premarket Before Anticipated Employee Stock Sell-Off, Crypto Coins News

    Facebook Libra Is Architecturally Unsound, Hacker News