[100% OFF] Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA 8) Boot Camp


Red Hat Certified System. This course fully prepares you to pass the RHCSA 8 certification exam and become a Administrator.  RHCSA is one of the most valuable Linux certifications in the industry and become RHCSA will definitely help you start a career in Linux.  This course is fully hands on; there is also a bonus final sample exam to help you practice what you have learned and prepare you for the real exam.  You are only one certification away from becoming a certified Linux system administrator; you are only RHCSA away!

Who this course is for:

  • Anyone who wants to learn Linux and become a Red Hat Certified System Administrator.


RHCSA, Linux/UNIX, Cloud, 4x Azure Certified, Web Developer

I have Doctor of Philosophy Ph.D in Computer Science from the University of Regina, Canada. I have professional work experience as a Full Stack Web developer, and System Analyst. I also have professional teaching experience as a sessional instructor, teacher assistant, and lab instructor. I have obtained IT certifications in:

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA).

Microsoft Azure Solutions Architect Expert.

Microsoft Azure Security Engineer.

Microsoft Azure Administrator.

Microsoft Azure Fundamentals.

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner.

I am a Linux/UNIX system administrator working at IBM Canada. I have over 10 years of experience working with Linux systems and I am responsible for managing Linux & UNIX servers for a wide range of government and private clients. I started programming since high school learning Visual Basic and MySQL, which then made me major in computer science and mathematics. I am a big fan of all Linux distributions and I find them really powerful operating systems.I am also a proud member of the Linux Foundation as I was the recipient of the 2016 LiFT award by the Linux Foundation for my contribution to the Linux project.

I am 6x Azure& 5x AWS certified and I hold the following IT certifications:

• Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA).

• Linux Foundation Certified System Administrator (LFCS).

• AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional.

• AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate.

• Azure DevOps Engineer Expert.

• Azure Solutions Architect Expert.

• Cisco Certified Network Associate Routing & Switching (CCNA)

Also Check: [100% OFF] Learn JavaScript – For Beginners

The post [100% OFF] Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA 8) Boot Camp appeared first on Tricksinfo.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

[100% OFF]Cyber Security – Go From Zero to Hero in 9 Hours

Protestors can now use chat app Signal to “encrypt” their faces